Past events

Wed 10 May
19:00-21:00 | Auditoriet på Moesgaard Museum, Moesgaard Allé 15, 8270 Højbjerg
Debat om medicinresistens
Tre spændende oplæg på Moesgaard 10. maj
Wed 19 Apr
09:00-16:00 | Moesgaard Museum, Conference room 301
Symposium: Configuring Contagion in Biosocial Epidemics
Organised by EPICENTER (Center for cultural Epidemics), Aarhus University
Fri 10 Feb
15:00-17:00 | Aarhus, Moesgaard Museum
Social smitte
New EPICENTER exhibition on 'social contagion'. The exhibition is open for the public from 11 February until 14 May 2017.
Wed 22 Jun
09:15-11:00 | Moesgaard, AU
A CRITICAL-COMPARATIVE STUDY OF SUICIDE EPIDEMICS IN TWO PACIFIC ISLAND SOCIETIES
Talk by Edward D. Lowe. Place: 4206-121
Wed 01 Jun
09:00-11:30 | AU, Moesgaard
EPICENTER meeting
Wed 04 May
09:00-11:30 | AU, Moesgaard
EPICENTER meeting
Wed 06 Apr
09:00-11:30 | AU, Moesgaard
EPICENTER meeting
Wed 02 Mar
09:00-11:30 | AU, Moesgaard
EPICENTER meeting
Wed 03 Feb
09:00-11:00 | AU, Moesgaard
EPICENTER meeting
Wed 02 Dec
09:00-11:30 | AU Moesgaard
EPICENTER meeting

Showing results 1 to 10 of 22

1 2 3 Next